Calendar

January 19 (Tuesday),9am-12pm PT: Releasing Lives for Auspice and Bliss Dharma Assembly

February 7 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Maitreya Bodhisattva's Holy Birthday Dharma Assembly

March 21 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Releasing Lives Dharma Assembly

March 28 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Avalokitesvara Bodhisattva's Holy Birthday Assembly

May 16 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Shakyamuni Buddha's Holy Birthday Dharma Assembly

June 19 (Saturday),9am-12pm PT: Dharma Assembly of H.H. Dorje Chang Buddha's Holy Birthday

June 20 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Releasing Lives Dharma Assembly

July 11 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Skanda Bodhisattva's Holy Birthday Dharma Assembly

August 8 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Releasing Lives Dharma Assembly

September 5 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Ksitigarbha Bodhisattva's Holy Birthday Dharma Assembly

October 29 (Friday),9am-12pm PT: Releasing Lives on the Buddha-Stipulated "Lives-Releasing Day" Dharma Assembly

October 31 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Medicine Buddha's Holy Birthday Dharma Assembly

December 19 (Sunday),9am-12pm PT: Amitabha Buddha's Holy Birthday Dharma Assembly